News

Page 1 of 28  > >>

Sun, 06 May 2018 10:27 AM
Category: General Announcements
Posted by: Site Administrator

Meeting Agenda

1.  Council's decision not to recognise La Perouse Precinct effective 27/04/18.
2.  Massive Passenger Cruise Ship Terminal planned for Botany Bay.
3.  Petition to curb antisocial behaviour within the precinct and surrounds.
4.  Ethical Behaviour Statement.
5.  General Business.

Sun, 08 Apr 2018 07:46 PM
Category: General Announcements
Posted by: Site Administrator

Meeting Agenda

1.  Precinct Code of Meeting Practice.
2.  Dual Occupancy Lot Size.
3.  Jennifer Street Update.
4.  Harry Triguboff plans for the area.
5.  General Business.

Tue, 06 Mar 2018 01:31 PM
Category: Message from the Chair
Posted by: Site Administrator

The La Perouse Precinct at its meeting yesterday attended by the General Manager, Precinct Coordinator, and Crs Danny Said, Noel D'Souza and Carlos Da Rocha, failed to resolve on its submission to IPART that is due in 6 days, on Tuesday 13th March 2018.

CMS - 1.12 - Pohnpei
 

Submissions

Randwick Council

  • Tue, 28 Mar 2017 NR 3/17 Botany Cemetry Expansion - Rescission Motion
  • Tue, 28 Feb 2017 CP 10/17 Botany Cemetry Expansion Proposal
  • Wed, 15 Feb 2017 DA-18/2017 - Demolitions/Alterations to Boatshed Cafe
  • Sat, 17 Dec 2016 NR-8/16 - Parallel Virtual Online Precinct Proposal
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2016 DA-640/2016 - 2 x 2 Storey Residential Flat Buildings
  • Tue, 08 Mar 2016 Beach Hire Proposal - Bicentennial Park and Yarrah Bay

Council Boundary Review

Local Government Inquiry

The La Perouse Precinct Team
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 08:58 PM

Previous page: Statements  Next page: Mailing Lists