News

Page 1 of 23  > >>

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 06:31 PM
Category: General Announcements
Posted by: Site Administrator

Date: Mon 4th September 2017
Time: 7pm-9pm
Place: Prince Henry Centre

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11:01 AM
Category: General Announcements
Posted by: Site Administrator

Date: Wed 23 Aug, 2017
Time: 6:45pm - 8:45pm
Place: Bowen Library

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 06:53 PM
Category: General Announcements
Posted by: Site Administrator

Agenda for August Meeting.

CMS - 1.12 - Pohnpei
 

Submissions

Randwick Council

  • Tue, 28 Mar 2017 NR 3/17 Botany Cemetry Expansion - Rescission Motion
  • Tue, 28 Feb 2017 CP 10/17 Botany Cemetry Expansion Proposal
  • Wed, 15 Feb 2017 DA-18/2017 - Demolitions/Alterations to Boatshed Cafe
  • Sat, 17 Dec 2016 NR-8/16 - Parallel Virtual Online Precinct Proposal
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2016 DA-640/2016 - 2 x 2 Storey Residential Flat Buildings
  • Tue, 08 Mar 2016 Beach Hire Proposal - Bicentennial Park and Yarrah Bay

Council Boundary Review

Local Government Inquiry

The La Perouse Precinct Team
Sat, 01 Apr 2017 10:29 PM

Previous page: Statements  Next page: Mailing Lists