News

Page 1 of 29  > >>

Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:30 AM
Category: General Announcements
Posted by: Site Administrator

Let's Chat Forum for the La Perouse Precinct Community

  Date: Monday 25th June, 2018
  Time: 6:30-7:30pm
  Place: Prince Henry Centre

Agenda:

  • Presentation by Superintendent Karen McCarthy on car hoons and antisocial behaviour around La Perouse.
  • Hear from your South Ward Councillors
  • Discuss local issues

This is a Randwick City Council organised event.

Sun, 03 Jun 2018 04:29 PM
Category: Message from the Chair
Posted by: Site Administrator

June Meeting Agenda

1.  Antisocial behaviour (car hoons) within precinct and surrounds.
2.  Relationship between Precinct and Randwick City Council.
3.  General Business

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE LOCATION OF MEETINGS HAS CHANGED TO THE LA PEROUSE PUBLIC SCHOOL AS WE ARE NO LONGER ABLE TO HOLD MEETINGS AT THE PRINCE HENRY CENTRE WITHOUT PAYMENT OF A VENUE FEE OF $360 PER MEETING TO RANDWICK CITY COUNCIL.

Wed, 30 May 2018 09:43 PM
Category: General Announcements
Posted by: Site Administrator

Meeting Agenda

1.  Antisocial behaviour (car hoons) within the precinct and surrounds.
2.  Relationship between Precinct and Randwick City Council.
3.  General Business.

THE LOCATION OF MEETINGS HAS CHANGED TO THE LA PEROUSE PUBLIC SCHOOL AS WE
ARE NO LONGER ABLE TO HOLD MEETINGS AT THE PRINCE HENRY CENTRE WITHOUT
PAYMENT OF A VENUE FEE OF $360 PER MEETING TO RANDWICK CITY COUNCIL.

CMS - 1.12 - Pohnpei
 

Submissions

Randwick Council

  • Tue, 28 Mar 2017 NR 3/17 Botany Cemetry Expansion - Rescission Motion
  • Tue, 28 Feb 2017 CP 10/17 Botany Cemetry Expansion Proposal
  • Wed, 15 Feb 2017 DA-18/2017 - Demolitions/Alterations to Boatshed Cafe
  • Sat, 17 Dec 2016 NR-8/16 - Parallel Virtual Online Precinct Proposal
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2016 DA-640/2016 - 2 x 2 Storey Residential Flat Buildings
  • Tue, 08 Mar 2016 Beach Hire Proposal - Bicentennial Park and Yarrah Bay

Council Boundary Review

Local Government Inquiry

The La Perouse Precinct Team
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 08:58 PM

Previous page: Statements  Next page: Mailing Lists